GLC2000 Customer Reviews

GLC2000 is a product that can be used to improve outcomes for every joint. Rather than listing what GLC2000 can do we’ve decided to let our own customers share their experiences.
Please feel free to scroll down or jump to a category:

Knee

GLC2000 Customer Knee Injury Reviews

Knee problems are very common; they range from degenerative conditions such as osteoarthritis, to acute sporting injuries such as ACL tears. The knee is a complex joint supported by cartilage, ligaments and tendons, these all need to kept healthy to support functional movement:

The views expressed below are the personal opinion of GLC2000 UK customers. GLC2000 UK does not endorse these views, nor should they be regarded as health claims or medical advice.

Treating Knee Arthritis

Reviewer: Maritsa Dee

“This product has made such a difference to my knee arthritis. My knee no longer locks up and the daily pain is much less overall in all my arthritic joints. I stopped using GLC 2000 for two weeks and my pain returned with avengence. I now take two tablets in the morning and two in the evening to keep me mobile. I cannot recommend the product enough. You have to take initially for about 5 weeks before you notice the difference.”

Date Added: 20/02/2017

General Knee Pain

Reviewer: Ashley Whitehair

“GLC2000 saved my knees!! I’ve always had knee issues, and whilst they’re never been anything “serious” according to every doctor I’ve seen, it’s always been enough to affect my training. I started taking GLC2000 just over a year ago and the progress I’ve made with my knees is incredible. I have no doubt in my mind that there is still much work to do, but the irritating pains that were commonplace each workout are slowly disappearing. GLC2000 isn’t a quick fix, you have to commit to this fantastic product. Whatever your joint issue is, these magical little pills will help!!”

Date Added: 11/03/2016

Fixing Patella Tendinitis

Reviewer: Brendan Walsh

“I heard some impressive stories about this product. When something sounds to good to be true, it rarely lives up to expectations. Not this product.
Having suffered from patella tendinitis for years and having undergone several procedures noting seemed to work and when I wasnt warm or training every second my knees ached. I have taken GLC 2000 over the past 6 weeks and my knees are pain free and I can squat with ease. Thank you GLC2000”

Date Added: 01/11/2013

Recovering After ACL Surgery

Reviewer: Jo Barrett

“I have had no acl in my right knee for about half of my life but the extra movement in my joint has caused damage to the cartilage and subsequently caused a bakers cyst to form in the back of my knee which restricts my ROM. I also have damaged meniscus in my left knee due to a strain of my MCL. Both knees are clicky and grindy and can ache to the point where I cannot train. I’ve been using GLC2000 now for about 6 months and the improvements in my knee function has been amazing. My ROM has even improved. It’s almost like a can of lubricating oil for my rusty old joints and has given me a new lease of life. This is my number one supplement because it’s the only one which I would struggle to function without taking. Cannot recommend this product highly enough. Invest in your joint health and judge the improvements for yourself!”

Date Added: 12/03/2016

Shoulder

GLC2000 Customer Shoulder Injury Reviews

The shoulder joint is designed for mobility rather than stability. A healthy shoulder can glide effortlessly through 360 degrees. This mobility can lead to compromised positions and repetition can lead to injuries. The shoulder joint is prone to ligament inflammatory injuries, arthritis, tendonitis and ligament strains. So needs to be looked after to avoid injury.

The views expressed below are the personal opinion of GLC2000 UK customers. GLC2000 UK does not endorse these views, nor should they be regarded as health claims or medical advice.

Shoulder Arthritis Symptoms

Reviewer: Mark Dillon

“I was struggling with several sporting injuries, active arthritis in my shoulder from kayaking, a sore elbow and thumbs from mountain biking. At first I took the one a day dose and saw no improvement but after about 6 weeks I realised my elbow had improved marginally ( this was a 12 month old injury so coincidence was unlikely). I doubled the dose and after a couple of months found my arthritic shoulder vastly improved the thumbs much better and the elbow cured. I carried on for about 8 months at the 2 a day dose before cutting back to 1 a day. My shoulder may never be right but I would say it’s 95% better and the other injuries have gone.”

Date Added: 13/03/2016

Weightlifters Shoulder

Reviewer: Martin Severa

“Bloody expensive but totally worth it. Takes about 2-3 weeks to kick in but it fixed my AC joints (condition called weightlifters shoulder – anyone lifting for more than ten years will know what I’m talking about) and also my knees feel better.”

Date Added: 16/05/2014

Fixing my old shoulder injury

Reviewer: Rich Hibbert

“I was a bit sceptical to begin with, but thought I would give it a try as several people at our box use GLC200. I wish Id started using at when I first heard about it! I have had a shoulder problem for around 18 months, and though Im not 100% fixed yet (still working on getting back to full strenghth, mobility is back to where it was pre-injury) I have no doubt that GLC2000 is making a massive difference. I would probaly drop all other supplements if I had to, but would certainly keep using GLC2000, no doubt.”

Date Added: 16/05/2017

Supplement For Shoulder Ache

Reviewer: Katja Harjanne

“I was introduced to GLC2000 by a friend in Crossfit and after reading a few reviews I decided to give it a go as I had been suffering from aches & pains in my right shoulder for few months. I also consulted my physio who encouraged me to use GLC 2000 as a supplement to the issue I was experiencing with my shoulder. The aches & pains were prominent when I was working with anything overhead ie overhead squat or snatch and sometimes even when sleeping on my rightside for longer periods. Within 8 weeks of starting the GLC 2000 the aches & pains were gone and I am now able to concentrate in getting the areas stronger and work on my overhead moves. I would and I have highly recommended GLC 2000 to anyone with joint aches & pains.”

Date Added: 29/05/2013

Back

GLC2000 Customer Back Injury Reviews

The back is often thought of as a single joint, but it consists of 24 moving vertebrae each cushioned by a cartilaginous disc. The spine is then supported by a complex structure of muscles, tendons and ligaments. Common injuries include degeneration or inflammation of the cartilaginous discs, or strained tendons and ligaments during twisting or stretching. Supplementation can be used to support back health:

The views expressed below are the personal opinion of GLC2000 UK customers. GLC2000 UK does not endorse these views, nor should they be regarded as health claims or medical advice.

No More Stiff Back in the Morning

Reviewer: Dr Andrew Taylor

“I have had knee and back problems for 15 years now – I am generally very active, but the cost recently has been stiff and painful knees and back AFTER REST, not effort and exercise. 14 miles? no problem. 2 hours TV? I couldn’t get up. Good night’s sleep? I’d hardly be able get out of bed!!! I have had (with little expectation) glucosamine and chondroitin before and gained a little improvement. Maybe. After a month of the GLC2000 there are NO SYMPTOMS. Well – OK, one stiff morning in a month; on 5-14 miles a day. Surprised and gratified.”

Date Added: 28/05/2013

Treating Degenerative Back Problem

Reviewer: G Humphreys

“I feel very positive about the GLC2000. I Didn’t notice anything for about a month but now I have found that I have been able to reduce the number of days on which I take my anti-inflammatory medication. I have back problems resulting from all sorts of high impact sports and also a degenerative back problem probably due to my age. I would recommend that anyone with similar issues give GLC2000 a try. I should also mention that I have tried various other brands of glucasamine over the years and noticed no benefit.”

Date Added: 18/08/2014

Elbow

GLC2000 Customer Elbow Injury Reviews

The elbow appears to be a quite a simple joint, but it is actually a series of joints housed within a single joint capsule. The elbow provides the ability to rotate the forearm and therefore the hand during everyday tasks, it is used in repeptive movements often. Overuse injuries are the most common elbow injuries, but thankfully these are quite manageable.

The views expressed below are the personal opinion of GLC2000 UK customers. GLC2000 UK does not endorse these views, nor should they be regarded as health claims or medical advice.

Better than Elbow Surgery

Reviewer: Jordan Tweedy

“My other half has bad elbows and has had operations in the past to try to smooth out the joints with little success, but after using GLC2000 for a few months he noticed a big difference in the ease of movement in his elbows. Great product!”

Date Added: 11/03/2016

Helping Tennis Elbow

Reviewer: Rebekah Thompson

“I suffer from tennis elbow which greatly affects my Olympic Lifting. GLC2000 allows me to keep lifting day after day with minimal pain and swelling. Couldn’t live without it and my body really suffers if I don’t take it for a couple days!”

Date Added: 11/03/2016

Reversing Elbow Soreness

Reviewer: Jennifer Foster

“I’ve been taking GLC2000 for 6 months now to support lots of joint problems, especially in elbows and knees due to years of participating in various sports from swimming/aerobics/weight training/top level Judo and now Crossfit. After only 3 weeks felt an amazing difference and now have no pain.”

Date Added: 04/05/2014

Managing Elbow Tendinitis

Reviewer: Ben Worle

‘Great product. GLC2000 allows me to train a lot higher percentage of gymnastic movements. Elbow tendinitis has always been an issue for me. Regular consumption of GLC2000 has allowed me to train how I want to rather than how my body would allow me to!”

Date Added: 11/03/2016

seascape

Hip

GLC2000 Customer Hip Injury Reviews

The hip joint is the capsule between the thigh bone and the pelvis. The hips main role is to support the body when stationery or moving. The thigh bone is located in a deep capsule, held in place by a ring of cartilage, then surrounded by a number of ligaments. It takes a lot to injure a healthy hip, but overuse, running, sports, impact or falls can lead to common hips injuries. Keeping the hip tissues healthy can minimise the chance of hip injury.

The views expressed below are the personal opinion of GLC2000 UK customers. GLC2000 UK does not endorse these views, nor should they be regarded as health claims or medical advice.

Reducing Hip Discomfort

Reviewer: Tom W

“My hip discomfort greatly reduced after 3 weeks of taking this. I’m pleased to say that I am able to train properly again including heavy squats weekly. Never thought I would be squatting heavy again!”

Date Added: 31/03/2014


Wrist

GLC2000 Customer Wrist Injury Reviews

The wrist is one of the most used joints in the body, as it is so close to the hand. Wrist injuries are more than just uncomfortable, if untreated it could contribute to chronic issues including arthritis. The wrist is supported by four major ligaments, as well as other minor ligaments, tendons that attach to the surrounding muscles and cartilage. Trauma, such as a fall, or repetitive use over time can lead to tears in the cartilage and/or ligaments causing pain and inflammation in the wrist.

The views expressed below are the personal opinion of GLC2000 UK customers. GLC2000 UK does not endorse these views, nor should they be regarded as health claims or medical advice.

Treating Constant Wrist Pain

Reviewer: Maria Blumenthal

“I’m a 46 year old Crossfit athlete and Chiropractor. I am currently on my second pot off GLC2000 and can hands down say it’s the best Glucosamine and chondroitin product I have ever come across. I have been struggling with constant shoulder, elbow and wrist pains since increasing the intensity in crossfit but now I feel so much more supple, pain free, younger and able to lift and press without pain and am only recommending GLC2000 to all my own clients as well.”

Date Added: 25/11/2013

Cycling Accident Wrist Injury

Reviewer: D

“Totally brilliant. My joints feel a ton better than they used to. I’ve had bad wrists due to a cycling accident a few years ago, but since I’ve been taking GLC2000 the mobility and strengh in my wirsts has improved a huge amount.”

Date Added: 05/06/2015

Ankle

GLC2000 Customer Ankle Injury Reviews

The ankle joint regularly has to cope with forces many times greater than bodyweight being passed through it. Soft tissue injuries are extremely common as it does not take much to roll an ankle and damage the cartilage, ligaments and tendons that support the ankle. Common ankle injuries range from trauma injuries such as ligament sprains, inflammatory injuries like tendinitis and plantar fasciitis, biomechanical injuries that cause impingements and even degenerative conditions such as arthritis.

The views expressed below are the personal opinion of GLC2000 UK customers. GLC2000 UK does not endorse these views, nor should they be regarded as health claims or medical advice.

Stop Clicking Ankles

Reviewer: David Pike

“GLC2000 is the most effective glucosamine product I have used, after a week the clicking in my ankles had reduced greatly. Would happily recommend to anyone who is having difficulty with joints.”

Date Added: 29/05/2013

Pinned Ankle

Reviewer: Damon Clark

“Found this product via two crossfit athletes Sam Briggs and Emma McQuaid. Tried it, not sure if it worked! Stopped taking it and within a week I had the pains back in my pinned ankle. Started taking GLC2000 again and pain subsided and had good function back without the excruciating pains, and able to train again. And this is at the age of 60 and I am able to keep up with younger athletes.”

Date Added: 24/10/2016

seascape

Aches & Stiff Joints

When joints are healthy why do not give them a second thought, in the same way you don’t think about breathing until you are struggling to catch your breath. If your joints ache regularly or are stiff in the morning it is a sign that the cartilage, ligaments or tendons in and around your joints are not as healthy as they could be. This type of condition often goes undiagnosed by a GP or physiotherapist, but many people regularly turn to supplements to increase their joint health and reduce joint aches and stiffness.

The views expressed below are the personal opinion of GLC2000 UK customers. GLC2000 UK does not endorse these views, nor should they be regarded as health claims or medical advice.

Recovering From Stiff Joints

Reviewer: ADAM TASKER

“I started taking GLC2000 after reading a blog from Sam Briggs. I’ve been doing crossfit for 6 months and found my joints getting stiff and struggling to recover from the WOD’s. Now after taking GLC2000 for a few weeks I have noticed a big difference in my joints and recovery. I have recommended it to everyone at Worksop Crossfit. Great product.”

Date Added: 30/05/2013

Aching Knees From Exercise

Reviewer: Becca

“I started crossfit in January 2013, I have never done anything as intense before and really noticed myself aching and especially my knees from the high volume of squatting which is required. I started taking fish oils and (supermarket brand) Glucosamine which helped but the achy knees came back as soon as i ramped my training up, I was then recommended GLC2000 so I went straight online to buy them, I have been using the product for over a month now and can seriously notice the difference. Great product, thank you!!”

Date Added: 26/11/2013

seascape

Professional Opinions

Dr. Sherman G. Madere: Surgical Specialist

“In my 40 years of practice I have seen many products come and go. I have been particularly impressed with the unique GLC formula. GLC2000’s specific combination of metabolic precursors and balanced anion ratios, is the only product which effectively addresses glucosamine utilization while optimizing cellular membrane function and nutrient ionic transfer. GLC’s Full Spectrum profile contains the proper glucosamine and chondroitin ratios your body needs. And because GLC2000 is a 100% pure product, it increases your bioavailability and absorption rates. GLC2000 provides each individual the foundation for optimal joint health. In the world of glucosamine and chondroitin products, GLC is as good as it gets. GLC 2000 works for me, for my patients and it can work for you.”