Allergy Information

All of GLC2000โ€™s ingredients are safe and fully approved and regularly audited by the FDA.
As glucosamine is derived from crustaceans people who are ALLERGIC TO SHELLFISH should not take GLC2000.
Chondroitin sulfate is derived from bovine so is not suitable for VEGETARIANS.
If you a diabetic, lactose intolerant, of breast feeding please consult your doctor before using any glucosamine product.